Post A Day 2012

I decided a couple of days a go, to join the ‘Post A Day 2012,’ challenge.

I am not sure why I wanted to do this, but I figure that if I can write a diary everyday, and have done for a number of years, then I can write a blog everyday. How hard can it be? Lol.

I missed the first month, as I hadn’t started Hollipops Cakes at that stage, but since joining the challenge I have written everyday. In fact I will make up the days that I missed over the course of the year so that I end up with 365 entries.

I wish myself good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

